One More Airbrush

Just eat a PIZZA mmm & before that I did an airbrush tann  on a very cute & beautifull girl called Jeaninne She is so much fun to talk to , hours go by & we like get stuck in our conversation I love that when that happens everything just flows :-) 


Oki today I'm gonna  update airbrush pictures & new nail design's 

oh & I'm so happy my order from Halens  came & everything looked just so cute on me
I got 2 dresses a black one & marine blue with white stripes on the top part.
4 joggingpants for my daughter 2 in gray & 2 pink ones.
Also got myself a black Bolero & A long pink hoodie I just LOVE LOVE LOVE PINK
when I saw the hoodie it kind of gave me a flashback from being in the store Victoria Secret's
I just love that store , the jogging clothes their underwear their perfumes & lotions LOVE, 
Can't barely wait untill the summer & I'm back U.S.A 
I'm gonna go shopping the hole month :-)




This foto is from last weekend when we went to Berns It was so much fun. Miss you Romina 
& I hope you & Cristina are having a blast I. Sri Lanka please don't forget to check how much 
Real hair is there LONGest you can find I prefear Curly if you can find it . & I'm gonna send
you your fotos to your email don't worry honey I'm on it 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0